sign in

Two-storey house at the beginning of the twentieth century


monuments, undefined




The house was built in 1905-1907 and designed by A. Fischer. The building is a brick structure, and the upper part of the front - frame is covered with ceramic roof. House is equipped with balconies and terraces on the upper floors with steel railings powyginanymi in floral patterns. The interior retains the original woodwork carved doors and staircases and moldings in the rooms.