Initially, it was a wooden building, thatched. It was only after the fire in 1734 in its place was built a brick tavern with arcades, covered with a gable, ceramic roof with pediments. In 1897, changes were made to distort the original appearance of the building consisting of nadbudowaniu floors, winding arcades and the addition of a wooden porch. Remained unchanged ground system with two classicist, wooden columns in the interior. This building served as the roles of the inn until 1934.