sign in

The building from 1905


monuments, undefined




Two-story, brick building with attic, covered with ceramic roof is decorated at the top of the three peaks, in the south-west corner - a three-storey bay window ended helmet. In the interwar period on the ground floor of the building housed the Union of Poles lounge. On the first floor in the years 1926-1981 he lived Wladyslaw Michael Urbanek, Sopot veteran teacher in the fight for the Polish Gdansk.