sign in

Stary cmentarz w Kolibkach






It was created at the turn of the century the first burials took place on it in 1904, and the last in 1946

When it assumed the nearby temple in Kolibki became a local parish church in the Grand Kacku. The graves lay along the church, among others remains deserved to Polish culture, dr. Zegarskiego Theophilus (1884-1936), founder of the first school in Gdynia. Currently there are 42 graves in the cemetery with the names of people buried and about 20 graves unmarked.