sign in

Manor House from 1922.


monuments, undefined




Storey house with attic, covered with a hip, ceramic roof, built in 1922 by architect H. Jadsch. From the south the building has three window frames with semi-circular skylight wystawkę and triangular pediment. Before wystawką placed an oval terrace supported by a semicircular wall of glass all over the ground. Before the war the house and its surrounding gardens, it was a holiday resort for tourists and residents of Sopot. In the large room on the ground floor were awarded dance lessons and fencing.